受講生のコメントCustomer Comment

講師名で検索

2019.05.22

Tetsuya様より

会員No.12456

男性

Thank you for supportive advice. It help me a lot.
評価:
2019.05.22

mizo様より

会員No.18910

男性

I learned so many topics form your lesson. And, I had fun time during your lesson. Thank you.
評価:
2019.05.22

様より

会員No.2421

女性

Very nice and friendly teacher as usual. A little discouraged by his lower review than the previous lesson ( probably because I was tired) I never liked to be evaluated by numbers & stars to be honest and I usually give most tutors five stars because I don’t think I can tell how good they are within a 25 minute session.. I think I’m going to use other platform that doesn’t star rate learners.
評価:
2019.05.21

Taka様より

会員No.15851

男性

We talked about the role of AI for the medicine in the future.
He corrected my mistakes precisely, so it helps me to learn English.
I could spend a good time
評価:
2019.05.21

Hiro様より

会員No.19080

男性

Hi Samantha,

Thank you very much for the lesson today.
I want to talk with you more to use the textbook especially for business from next time.
Although today is first time for me, I enjoyed the lesson.
If there are any important points, please don`t hesitate to me.

Thank you very much.
評価:
2019.05.21

Kazue様より

会員No.1717

女性

Thank you very much for today's lesson. I could enjoy talking with you about our golden week. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself in Vietnam. I'd like to Vietnam someday.
評価:
2019.05.21

Kei様より

会員No.9285

男性

Today We talked about several things. She talked to me about her wonderful trip. It was really interesting subjects.
I hope I can take her class again soon.
See you soon!
評価:
2019.05.21

Kei様より

会員No.9285

男性

Today I talked with her several things. Sometimes I couldn't explain in detail of things which I want to say.
However, I enjoyed her class. I'll take her class again soon!!
Thanks see you!
評価:
2019.05.21

Hide様より

会員No.16254

男性

Thank you Jersey for your acceptance of mu sudden request of lesson. I really enjoyed talking with you.
It was a good practice for me. And I am sure you can make your dream either Japan or the US.
Again thanks a lots.
評価:
2019.05.21

Yumi様より

会員No.6708

女性

I really enjoyed your lesson. You're very kind and it was fun to talk to you.

笑顔が素敵な明るい先生でした!とても話しやすく、楽しくレッスンできました。
評価:
2019.05.21

AKI様より

会員No.18611

女性

Her speaking is little fast for me but I really have good time. I'd like to take her lesson again.
評価:
2019.05.21

Yumi様より

会員No.6708

女性

I enjoy your lesson all the time. Discussion is always difficult for me but I'll keep trying.
評価:
2019.05.21

Masa様より

会員No.17476

男性

Teacher Joween often choose significant problem article. It's good occasion to organize my opinion and express it. I should have used more appropriate words, I try next time. Thank you!
評価:
2019.05.21

匿名様より

会員No.15726

男性

Thank you very much. I always appreciate for your assistance on talking. The topic was also interesting; about alchol drinking matter. We can not deleate alchol from our society because it gives us a joy. What a matter is there are a few excessive bad examples. Keep in touch!
評価:
2019.05.21

匿名様より

会員No.15726

男性

It was a cynical and sad topic. The fact, that some old people want to go jail because they can have free foods and meet many people, is reflecting an uneasy society to live in. Appreciated you chose an interesting article.
評価:
2019.05.21

hiro様より

会員No.4394

男性

Thank you for your lesson as always. See you next time.
評価:
2019.05.21

Ken様より

会員No.3700

男性

Thank you so much. See you soon.
評価:
2019.05.21

Ryo様より

会員No.2832

男性

Thank you so much. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
評価:
2019.05.21

Ryo様より

会員No.2832

男性

Thank you.
評価:
2019.05.21

Osamu様より

会員No.15824

男性

thank you for nice lesson. i enjoyed a lot talking with you. i will look for some other nice places to show you.see you.
評価: